(org (fettemama))

We are Samurai... the Keyboard Cowboys... and all those other people who have no idea what's going on are the cattle... moo

Fragen? Antworten!
Einsendungen und Beschwerden bitte an blog@fettemama.org
IRC: irc.hackint.eu | #fm
Github: github.com/kybernetyk/fettemama3


Thu Oct 30 2014

Wed Oct 29 2014

Tue Oct 28 2014

Mon Oct 27 2014

Sun Oct 26 2014

Sat Oct 25 2014

Thu Oct 23 2014

Wed Oct 22 2014

Tue Oct 21 2014

Mon Oct 20 2014


Alle Posts

Proudly made without PHP, C++, Go, Perl, and Postgres
Impressum