(org (fettemama))

We are Samurai... the Keyboard Cowboys... and all those other people who have no idea what's going on are the cattle... moo

Fragen? Antworten!
Einsendungen und Beschwerden bitte an blog@fettemama.org
IRC: irc.hackint.eu | #fm
Github: github.com/kybernetyk/fettemama3


Tue Oct 21 2014

Mon Oct 20 2014

Sat Oct 18 2014

Fri Oct 17 2014

Wed Oct 15 2014

Tue Oct 14 2014

Mon Oct 13 2014

Sun Oct 12 2014

Sat Oct 11 2014

Fri Oct 10 2014


Alle Posts

Proudly made without PHP, C++, Go, Perl, and Postgres
Impressum